Open source optimization analytics

Most recent and main contributors

UCLouvain-INGI (CP, Linprog, DFO, releases, continuous integration, web-site, ...)
  • Pierre Schaus
  • Renaud Hartert
  • Sascha Van cauwelaert
  • Cyrille Dejemeppe
  • Steven Gay
  • Hélène Verhaeghe
  • Minh Thanh Khong
  • Renaud De Landtsheer
  • Yoann Guyot
  • Christophe Ponsard
n-Side (Linear Programming)
  • Sébastien Mouthuy
  • Aurélien Crucifix
ASTRA, Uppsala University (FlatZinc frontend to CBLS) airts (bug fixes and improvements)
  • Alastair Andrew
Non institutional contributors

Contributing to OscaR

Everyone is more than welcome to contribute, fork or extend the project.
Please open ticket on to report any bug or a suggestion for improvement. We'll do our best to address it quickly.
Please do a pull request if you want to bring changes into the main project (we'll examine it carefully prior to it's potential integration).